CJMC Faculty Members

S.N. CJMC FACULTY MEMBERS E MAIL ADDRESS
1. Mr. Alok Tiwari alokspt@gmail.com
2. Mr. Ballav Mani Dahal ballav.dahal@gmail.com
3. Mr. Bharat Bhattarai bbhattarai_35@yahoo.com
4. Mr. Buddhi Prasad Sharma yesmanbush@gmail.com
5. Mr. Deepak Jung Hamal djhamal@hotmail.com
6. Dr. Karna Bahadur Thapa karna@vintnepal.com
7. Dr. Shailendu Nepal drspnepal1@yahoo.com
8. Mr. Jagdish Pokharel jagadish.pokhrel@gmail.com
9. Mr. Junar Babu Basnet junarb92@gmail.com
10. Mr. Khagendra Guragain Guragain.khagendra@gmail.com
11. Mr. Kishore Kumar Sharma kisor.sharma@gmail.com
12. Mr. Krishna Sahayatri krishnayatri@gmail.com
13. Mr. Lal Bahdur Thapa lalbahadur22@hotmail.com
14. Mr. Laxminath Sharma NA
15. Mr. Manik Dhungana manic.xcalibur@gmail.com
16. Mr. Prakash Ghimire prakashzi@yahoo.com
17. Ms. Ram Maya Lamichhane rammayalamichhane@yahoo.com
18. Mr. Ramesh Adhikari ramesh.ramtop@gmail.com
19. Ms. Ranju Kafle kafleranju@gmail.com
20. Ms. Rita Sapkota sapkotarita@gmail.com
21. Ms. Samikshya Koirala sameexa@hotmail.com
22. Mr. Sarad Rai sarad_rai@hotmail.com
23. Mr. Shreeram Pudasaini shreepu@yahoo.com
24. Mr. Stephane Huet rshuet@gmail.com
25. Mr. Tanka Upreti tankaupreti@hotmail.com
26. Mr. Tapanath Shukla NA
27. Mr. Yagya Adhikari yagyaadhikari@gmial.com

 

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio